Our Difference

Market is abundant with companies offering services of property valuation. In an advertisement stream it is rather a complex task to choose an optimal solution for your needs.

American Appraisal applies to it’s activity the following principles differing us from other appraisal companies:

Independent
American Appraisal is the only company of its size that focuses exclusively on valuation and valuation-related advisory services. That independence guarantees our greater objectivity.

Global 
Strategically situated in Asia, Europe and North America our offices are staffed with our own consultants; employees dedicated exclusively to valuation and valuation-related advisory services. This means that we provide global reach together with local expertise.

Service Diversification
Many firms claim to offer valuations of tangible and intangible assets but, in practice rely on loose affiliations with subcontractors and/or the redeployment of staff better trained in other service offerings. In contrast, American Appraisal staffs engagements with employees; consultants who have been with us an average of 10 or more years.

Client-focused 
Many practitioners offer valuation and valuation-related advisory services as adjunct to their principal service offering. Some of these companies are publicly traded. American Appraisal is employee-owned. Our shareholders are your consultants. We aren’t merely involved in valuation; we are totally committed to meeting your valuation and valuation-related advisory needs.

When you explore the realities you discover that American Appraisal is uniquely differentiated from any other company offering comparable services.

Наши отличительные черты

На рынке существует достаточное количество компаний, предлагающих услуги в сфере оценки имущества. В потоке рекламы выбрать оптимальное решение для своих задач оказывается не всегда просто.

В своей деятельности Америкэн Аппрейзэл руководствуется следующими принципами, которые, как нам кажется, отличают нас от других оценочных компаний:

Независимость
American Appraisal среди равных ей по величине компаний является единственной специализирующейся исключительно на оказании оценочных и консультационных услуг, связанных с оценкой. Независимость гарантирует нашу объективность.

Глобальный охват
Наши представительства расположены в 45 странах мира, включая Азию, Европу и Северную Америку, что обеспечивает глобальный охват в сочетании со знанием местной специфики.

Диверсификация услуг
Многие компании заявляют о том, что они осуществляют оценку материальных и нематериальных активов. В действительности они сотрудничают с субконтракторами и/или привлекают сотрудников, имеющих опыт в других направлениях оценки. В отличие от них American Appraisal доверяет ведение проектов только профессиональным консультантам, работающим в компании, как правило, по 10 и больше лет.

Ориентированность на удовлетворение нужд клиентов
Оценка является непрофильным видом деятельности для большинства консультационных компаний. Собственниками компании American Appraisal являются ее сотрудники, т.е. наши акционеры — это Ваши консультанты. Мы не просто занимаемся оценкой, мы всецело посвящаем себя решению поставленных задач.

Сотрудничая с нами, Вы убедитесь, что American Appraisal обладает уникальными чертами, отличающими ее от других компаний, предоставляющих аналогичные услуги.