Services

High competitive conditions of the modern world are combined with growing economic environment pressure. Disregarding the sector of your company’s operations you may face merges and acquisition, divestment or financial restructuring procedures. Such transactions may bring in considerable revenue but are inherently related to serious risks.

American Appraisal helps to diminish and manage various risk components. Our objective analysis of the economic state of the subject property, market trends, as well as value opinion will facilitate resolution of specific issue and define further actions.

We do not act as auditors, brokers or agents. We are an independent valuation company engaged in valuation, revaluation and related advisory services.

American Appraisal consultants are located in major financial cities throughout Asia, Europe and North America. Our global experience and local presence is an especially powerful combination to provide our services worldwide.

Services of American Appraisal comprise:

Услуги

Уровень конкурентной борьбы в современном мире высок, при этом давление экономической среды постоянно растет. Вне зависимости от направления деятельности Вашей компании, Вы можете столкнуться со сделками по слияниям или поглощениям, разукрупнением или финансовой реструктуризацией. Данные сделки могут принести внушительный доход, но связаны с серьезными рисками.

Компания American Appraisal помогает в минимизации и управлении компонентами риска. Наш объективный анализ экономического состояния объекта, рыночных тенденций, а также заключение о стоимости помогут Вам разобраться в конкретной ситуации и определить дальнейшие действия.

Мы не являемся аудиторами, брокерами или агентами. Мы — независимая компания, предоставляющая услуги по оценке, переоценке и консультированию по вопросам стоимости имущества.

Наши представительства расположены в финансовых центрах стран Европы, Азии и Северной Америки. Компания American Appraisal обладает значительным опытом и знанием местного рынка, а также всеми необходимыми возможностями для предоставления услуг в любой точке мира.

American Appraisal оказывает следующие услуги: