Privatization

At every level of government, policymakers struggle with growing demand for programs in the face of tightening revenue constraints. Financial pressures drive efforts to increase operational efficiencies and program performance. Worldwide, officials look to privatization of government property and enterprises as a potential solution to fiscal challenges.

Since the early 1980s, we have been assisting many of the world’s governments in the analysis and planning phases of privatization. Many of these assignments have involved valuation of unique facilities and one-of-a-kind businesses. Our valuations include international airports, civil infrastructure, government-owned manufacturing facilities, environmental laboratories, transportation systems, etc.

American Appraisal consultants are located in major financial cities throughout Asia, Europe and North America. In fact, we are one of the world’s largest independent valuation firms. Our global experience and local presence is an especially powerful combination when it comes to analyzing government-held assets.

As diverse as these assignments can be, American Appraisal has the expertise to deliver conclusions that withstand the scrutiny of stakeholders and the test of time.

Приватизация

На всех уровнях власти политики сталкиваются с требованиями роста социальных расходов в условиях нехватки доходов. Возникающие финансовые трудности заставляют искать пути повышения эффективности работы с доходами и расходами бюджета. Во всем мире органы власти рассматривают приватизацию государственной собственности как один из способов способ решения задачи по наполнению доходной части бюджета.

С начала 1980-х гг. мы оказываем консультации правительствам многих стран при проведении анализа и планировании приватизации. Зачастую такие консультации связаны с оценкой уникальных объектов недвижимости и бизнеса. Сотрудники компании имеют опыт проведения оценки международных аэропортов, объектов городской инфраструктуры, государственных промышленных предприятий, экологических лабораторий, транспортных систем и др.

Консультанты American Appraisal работают в офисах, расположенных в крупнейших финансовых центрах Европы, Азии и Северной Америки. Мы являемся одной из крупнейших независимых оценочных компаний в мире. Наш глобальный опыт в сочетании с присутствием во многих регионах особенно эффективен при решении задач по оценке государственного имущества.

Вне зависимости от сложности поставленных задач, American Appraisal обладает достаточным опытом для предоставления заключения, которое выдержит проверку собственников и испытание временем.